Sabina Sieghart Visual Communication Design


Annual Reports and Brochures


Annual reports describe events and provide informative facts. The aim is to arouse the reader’s interest no matter what the subject matter. A provocative challenge. Even seemingly tedious topics, such as financial communication, offer endless possibilities for presenting the facts and tables in a compelling manner.


think act:study | Dem Kunden auf der Spur

Roland Berger Strategy Consultants and ECE have conducted one of the most comprehensive studies on commerce. The think_act series highly values appealing graphics as well as a perfect display of detail. The print highlight is the spot colour silver-blue. The complete study may be viewed here: more (for Roland Berger Strategy Consultants)


TASKS

Concept
Design
Photo Shooting
Layout
Typesetting
Production

Recruiting Brochure | Staff Photo Shoot

The brochures for graduation celebrations are produced in a handy format. Instead of models, the employees of sd&m are photographed, true to the companies ideal „people make projects“. Photography: Jörg Koopmann. 



TASKS

Concept
Design
Photo shooting Editorial
Photo shooting Staff
Layout
Typesetting
Production

Annual Report for ‚Messer AG‘

The unusual photographic design found throughout this booklet, discusses the topic ‚Cutting & Welding‘. Structured Layout and the highlighting colour silver relates to the industries characteristic resources. (for Zeichen & Wunder)


TASKS

Research of Content and Printing Techniques
Redesign of Layout
Adjustments to CD
Preparation of Templates
Supervision Typedesign

Revision of Legal Readings

In terms of legal readings, performance material is the most widely spread printed medium. Every shareholder must receive a copy of the annual report. When redesigning the brochure I focused on economical reproduction, comprehensible structures and the integration of the firm’s corporate identity. Furthermore, due to the enormous quantity of copies, efficient use of the available space was vital.

Return

Sabina Sieghart Kommunikationsdesign


Geschäftsberichte & Broschüren


Geschäftsberichte erzählen Geschichten und bringen harte Fakten. In jedem Fall sollte der Leser in die Materie hineingezogen werden. Eine spannende Herausforderung: Selbst bei scheinbar spröden Themen wie der Finanzkommunikation bieten sich unendliche Möglichkeiten, Fakten und Tabellen lebendig aufzubereiten.


think act:study | Dem Kunden auf der Spur

Roland Berger Strategy Consultants und ECE haben eine der umfassendsten Studien zum Thema Handel vorgelegt. Die think_act Reihe legt besonderen Wert auf spannende Grafiken und perfekte Detailgestaltung. Drucktechnische Besonderheit ist die Sonderfarbe Silber-Blau. Hier können Sie die komplette Studie einsehen: mehr
(für Roland Berger Strategy Consultants)


LEISTUNGEN

Konzept
Gestaltung
Fotoshooting
Layout
Satz
Produktion

Recruting Broschüre | Mitarbeiter-Shooting

Die Broschüre für Absolventenmessen hat ein handliches Format. Statt Models werden die Mitarbeiter von sd&m abgebildet, getreu dem sd&m Credo »Menschen machen Projekte«. Fotograf: Jörg Koopmann.


LEISTUNGEN

Konzept
Gestaltung
Photoshooting Editorial
Photoshooting Mitarbeiter
Layout
Satz
Produktion

Geschäftsbericht für die »Messer AG«

Das Thema Cutting & Welding der Messer AG wird im Imageteil mit einem für den Industriebereich außergewöhnlichen Fotografiestil attraktiv beleuchtet. Im Bilanzteil wird durch eine klare Gestaltung und die Sonderfarbe Silber auf die charakteristischen Rohstoffe der Branche verwiesen. (für Zeichen & Wunder)


LEISTUNGEN

Inhaltliche und Drucktechnische Recherche
Überarbeitung des Layouts
Anpassung an CD
Erstellung von Templates
Überwachung Satz

Überarbeitung Legal Literature

Die Pflichtliteratur ist das auflagenstärkste Druckwerk. Jeder Anteilsinhaber muss den Jahresbericht erhalten. Anforderungen an das Redesign waren Kopierfähigkeit, Strukturklarheit und Eingliederung in das CI. Außerdem spielten (ob der großen Stückzahl) Platzeinsparungen eine Rolle.


Zurück