Sabina Sieghart Visual Communication Design


Web Design


The first contact with a business is often made through its web site. Thus, it is a vital element for external communication. The structure and presentation of the information have to be adapted to the Internet medium and at the same time accentuate the core brand values. Furthermore the client should be able to instinctively and effortlessly manage the web site.


Therefore, we provide customised backends which contain managing information relevant to the customer. For this purpose we work together with a number of programers who are specialised in varying types of software (apps, games, CMS, etc). The latest websites also allow optimal display on smartphones and other mobile devices.


TASKS

Pitch
Concept
Design
Layout

Redesign of the Mebis Learning Platform

The learning platform of all Bavarian schools was outdated which did not appeal to either teachers or students. We proposed a more contemporary design and were selected as a finalist in the redesigning competition. (Along with Christoph Lang and Florian Schinkel from das formt)

The current design may be viewed here: www.mebis.bayern.de


TASKS

Concept
Design
Layout
Programming of the Website
Establishment and Administration of Facebook Page und Newsletter

Website for the »French Bow Research Institute«

Stephan Jansen, from Düsseldorf, and Issan Salchow, from New York, are noted for their expert knowledge of crafting French bows. These rare and expensive bows for violins and violas are played by world class musicians and are in great demand. The “French Bow Research Institute” scientifically examines and certifies each unique item.

The latest findings are shared via newsletters and Facebook. Follow this link to view the homepage www. fbri.net as well as the Facebook Page


TASKS

Concept
Design
Layout
Programming

Online Appearance »Morpho-Logic«

The innovative navigation can be operated via the pages’ frame. The two main concepts “office” and “projects” summarise all further subheadings. Starting from the office’s position on a map, the viewer is able to navigate to every project site around the world.
www.morpho-logic.de


TASKS

Concept
Design
Programming
Custom-made Backend

Website for »Fritz Eichbauer Bauunternehmen«

The building company immediately publishes current projects online. A custom-made backend enables simple editing of all divisions.
www.eichbauer.com


TASKS

Concept
Design
Programming
Custom-made Backend

Public and Online Appearance of »Lex-Kerfers«

Lex-Kerfer’s work focuses on the essential in its landscape architecture while at the same time surprising with unexpected design solutions. As well as developing a logo, commercial documents and forms, works from the past 10 years were selected and published online.
www.lex-kerfers.de


TASKS

Concept
Design

Jump Page »366 Gründe«

In conjunction to the mailing “366 Gruende 2012 einen Kalender zu drucken” (engl. “366 reasons why you should print a calender in 2012”), we also designed a suitable web site. Here, customers have access to a variety of information and are able to place orders.
www.366gruende.de


Return

Sabina Sieghart Kommunikationsdesign


Webdesign


Oft verläuft der erste Kontakt mit einem Unternehmen über dessen Website. Schon deshalb ist sie wichtiger Bestandteil der Außenkommunikation. Dabei müssen sich Aufbau und Gestaltung der Information dem Medium Internet anpassen, aber zugleich die individuelle Marke spürbar machen. Zudem sollte der Kunde seine Website intuitiv und möglichst einfach pflegen können.


Wir liefern daher maßgeschneiderte Backends, die jeweils nur die Funktionen enthalten, die der Kunde auch wirklich braucht. Zu diesem Zweck arbeiten wir mit einem breiten Pool an Programmierern zusammen, die auf die jeweiligen Systeme (Apps, Spiele, CMS etc.) spezialisiert sind. Die neuen Webpages berücksichtigen, im Rahmen des responsive design, auch die optimale Darstellung auf Smartphones und anderen mobilen Geräten.


LEISTUNGEN

Pitch: Konzept, Gestaltung, Layout,

Redesign Mebis Lernplattform

Die Lernplattform aller bayerischen Schulen hat ein veraltetes Erscheinungsbild, dass die Zielgruppe der Schüler und Lehrer nicht angespricht. Unser Vorschlag zum Redesign ist zeitgemäß und wurde in die Endrunde des Pitches gewählt. (Mit Christoph Lang und Florian Schinkel von das formt)

Hier sehen Sie das bisherige Design. www.mebis.bayern.de


LEISTUNGEN

Konzept, Gestaltung, Layout, Programmierung Website, Einrichtung und Pflege Facebook und newsletter

Internetauftritt »French Bow Research Institute«

Stephan Jansen aus Düsseldorf und Isaac Salchow aus New York sind renommierte Experten der französischen Bogenbaukunst. Diese seltenen und teuren Geigen- oder Viola-Bögen werden von den besten Musikern der Welt gespielt und sind sehr begehrt. Im »French Bow Research Institute« werden die seltenen Stücke wissenschaftlich untersucht und zertifiziert.

Neue Erkenntnisse werden über einen newsletter und per Facebook kommuniziert. Hier geht es zur homepage www. fbri.net und zur Facebook-Seite


LEISTUNGEN

Konzept, Gestaltung, Layout, Programmierung

Internetauftritt »Morpho-Logic«

Die innovative Navigation wird über den Rahmen gesteuert. Alle Bereiche sind in die zwei Oberpunkte »Büro« und »Projekte« eingegliedert. Von der realen Position des Büros auf dem Stadtplan navigiert man zu allen Projektorten weltweit. Die städtebauliche und gesellschaftliche Philosophie des Büros wird formal aufgenommen.
www.morpho-logic.de


LEISTUNGEN

Konzept
Gestaltung
Programmierung
maßgeschneidertes Backend

Website für »Eichbauer«

Das Bauunternehmen stellt aktuelle Projekte zeitnah online. Die Website hat ein maßgeschneidertes Backend, mit dem alle Bereiche selbst aktualisiert werden können.
www.eichbauer.com


LEISTUNGEN

Konzept
Gestaltung
Programmierung
maßgeschneidertes Backend

Erscheinungsbild und Internet »Lex-Kerfers«

Auf das Wesentliche reduzierte Gestaltung mit überraschenden Lösungen und Details ist Markenzeichen von Lex-Kerfers Landschaftsarchitekten. Neben dem Logo wurden Geschäftspapiere und Formulare entworfen, sowie die Arbeiten der letzten 10 Jahre ausgewählt und im Internet präsentiert.
www.lex-kerfers.de


LEISTUNGEN

Konzept
Gestaltung

Jump-page »366 Gründe«

Passend zum Mailing »366 Gründe 2012 einen Kalender zu drucken« haben wir die Website gestaltet. Hier können die Kunden Infomaterial laden und Bestellungen abgeben.
www.366gruende.de


Zurück